More information

Calendar Next Amicale's events

Europe in Strasbourg


President: Denis HUBER

Co-President: Stanislas FROSSARD

Vice-President: TSETSEKOU Eleni

Treasurer: Catherine GUERRERO

Executive Secretary: Olga BALTAG

Elected Members: Keltoum BELAID, Alla HEITZ, Olga KOSTENKO,  Valentyna KRYVENKOVA, Sophie KURT, Ivi-Triin ODRATS, Bridget O'LOUGHLIN, Marie-Rose PREVOST, Sabine SABBAGH.


PALAIS - Office 99
+33(0)3 90 21 54 95

Monday to Friday :
- 9:00 am to 12:30 am
- 14h00 to 17h00 pm


Entraide-Solidarity is a Council of Europe staff association, under the patronage of the Secretary General. Staff members, former staff members, staff members spouses of the Council of Europe and of Permanent Representations to the Council of Europe can be members of the association.

Within the framework fixed by its statutes, the association aims to finance humanitarian aid to developing countries, to the underprivileged in the region and to victims of emergency situations.

>> Website of the association

Access conditions

To have paid the annual subscription to the Council of Europe Amicale
Free of charge (Amicale membership entitles holders to participate at no extra cost)


The Entraide-Solidarity association funds humanitarian aid through your contributions.

>> How to contibute?


Entraide-Solidarity activities are organised thoughout the year, based on the requests received.

In charge for the Amicale

Artashes Melikyan
Fonction : Président
Email :
Phone : 4760