More information

Calendar Next Amicale's events

Europe in Strasbourg


President: Denis HUBER

Co-President: Nathalie VERNEAU

Vice-President: Ellen FOURNIER

Treasurer: Catherine GUERRERO

Executive Secretary: Renée MORITZ

Elected Members: Keltoum BELAID, Alla HEITZ, Janis SYMONS


AGORA - Office A1.09V
+33(0)3 88 41 32 66



Du lundi au vendredi :

- de 9h30 à 12h30

- 14h00 à 17h00.

Offres Avantages
Save the date! Belgian Evening on 12 December

Save the date! Belgian Evening on 12 December

Calendar the 12/12/2014

On the occasion of the Belgian Chairmanship of the Committee of Ministers, the Permanent Representation of Belgium is pleased to invite you to a "Belgium Evening" on on Friday 12 December at 7.30 pm at the European Youth Center (30 rue Pierre de Coubertin (Wacken area)). Programme: DJ from Ghent, Belgian finger food and the special beer of the Belgian chairmanship. Staff members of the Council of Europe and Permanent Representations, as well as their families and friends are welcome. Free entrance upon registration (form below).

Registrations are closed.