More information

Calendar Next Amicale's events

Europe in Strasbourg


President: Denis HUBER

Co-President: Stanislas FROSSARD

Vice-President: TSETSEKOU Eleni

Treasurer: Catherine GUERRERO

Executive Secretary: Olga BALTAG

Elected Members: Keltoum BELAID, Nurcan DEJEAN-DOYDUK, Alla HEITZ, Olga KOSTENKO,Valentyna KRYVENKOVA, Sophie KURT, Cipriana MORARU, Ivi-Triin ODRATS, Bridget O'LOUGHLIN, Marie-Rose PREVOST,  Szilvia SIMOND.


PALAIS - Office 99
+33(0)3 88 41 54 95

Monday to Friday :
- 9:00 am to 12:30 am
- 14h00 to 17h00 pm

Social action LGBTI

New name! - the LGBTQIA section of the amicale adds two letters to its acronym!

Written written the 18/10/2022

After a vote* among the current members of the section, the group has decided to expand the acronym with which it presents itself.

The Section will now sign as the LGBTQIA+ section of the Amicale, therefore visibilising the Queer and Asexual/agender component of the group, to show our welcoming of diverse identities and orientation!

[The results of the vote see around 60% of preference for this option. The alternative LGBTI+ was deemed to be "simpler" and more accessible. We agree that for ease of speech, LGBT+ may also be used to indicate the Section in informal talks, but from a formal standpoint, we wish to focus on visibilisation and explicit welcome of diversity]