More information

Calendar Next Amicale's events

Europe in Strasbourg

Amicale Office and Committee

  • President : Denis HUBER
  • Co-President: Nathalie VERNEAU
  • Vice-President : Sabrina WITTMANN
  • Treasurer : Catherine GUERRERO
  • Executive Secretary : Renée MORITZ
  • Elected Members : Keltoum BELAID, Anne GAREL, Janis SYMONS


AGORA - Office A1.09V

Open everyday 8 am to 12.45 pm/ 2 pm to 5 pm (except Wednesdays, closes at 3.30 pm)

Occasionally closed for meetings, events organisation and holidays

+33(0)3 90 21 54 95

Offres Avantages


Amicale du conseil de l'europe

After more than 12 years loyally serving the squash section, Bruno LEHMANN, Giuseppe CORTESE and Marc FRANCK are standing down and handing over the reins to a new bureau with the following members:

President : Luke TILDEN
Secretariat : Fabrice THOMAS et Philippe REILHAC
Treasurer: Thomas HAUDOT
Webmaster: Stéphane HUSER