More information

Calendar Next Amicale's events

Europe in Strasbourg


President: Denis HUBER

Co-President: Nathalie VERNEAU

Vice-President: Ellen FOURNIER

Treasurer: Catherine GUERRERO

Executive Secretary: Renée MORITZ

Elected Members: Keltoum BELAID, Alla HEITZ, Bridget O'LOUGHLIN, Marie-Rose PREVOST, Eleni TSETSEKOU.


AGORA - Office A1.09V
+33(0)3 88 41 32 66



Du lundi au vendredi :

- de 9h30 à 12h30

- 14h00 à 17h00.

Offres Avantages
ASCE - Sport Tennis



The Tennis Section is one of the oldest sections of the ASCE.

The Tennis Section does not have its own sports facilities so most of its members play at the TCS (Tennis Club de Strasbourg) which is near the Council of Europe, in the Wacken, next to the swimming pool and the European Youth Centre. See the link for more details.

The Section has a number of tennis teams which represent the Council of Europe in the “Tennis entreprise” championships for the Bas-Rhin which take place between April and June, either at the TCS or on the courts of the opposing team. The winning teams go on to play in the autumn to try to become French champions.

Access conditions

To have paid the annual subscription to the Council of Europe Amicale
Paying (see rates below – fees are charged in addition to the Amicale subscription)


Inscription to the Tennis Section: €8

For more information concerning the enrolments to the TCS and/or the Tennis Section of the Council of Europe, please see the link.


Bas Rhin "Tennis Entreprise" championships from April to June

In charge for the Amicale

Brenda Parry
Fonction : Webmaster
Email :
Phone : 388413858



  • Présidente: Catia BONINI
  • Trésorière: Brenda PARRY
  • Responsable équipes Tennis Entreprise: Brenda PARRY
  • Juge-arbitre: Alain HEISSERER
  • Présidente d'honneur: Janice DAVID-RICE