More information

Calendar Next Amicale's events

Europe in Strasbourg

Amicale Office and Committee

  • President : Denis HUBER
  • Co-President: Nathalie VERNEAU
  • Vice-President : Ellen FOURNIER
  • Treasurer : Catherine GUERRERO
  • Executive Secretary : Renée MORITZ
  • Elected Members : Keltoum BELAID, Alla HEITZ, Janis SYMONS

Secretariat

AGORA - Office A1.09V
+33(0)3 88 41 32 66 
amicale@coe.int

Offres Avantages
ASCE - Sport Football

Football

The Football Section welcomes all staff members and members of permanent representations of the Council of Europe as well as their partners. The club is reserved for adults only.

The Section has a male and a female team which train separately but organise trips and social events together.

The men's team participates in tournaments and an "8-a-side" championship. The women's team organises friendly matches (women and mixed teams).

 

Access conditions

To have paid the annual subscription to the Council of Europe Amicale
Paying (see rates below – fees are charged in addition to the Amicale subscription)

Rates

The membership fee per season is:

Male team:75€

Female team: 30€

Trainees: 15€

Half-season: 40 € (male)/ 20€ (female)

Schedules

Trainings are taking place at Stade de l’Ill (Wacken)

on Monday from 6.30 pm to 8.30 pm (female team)

and

on Monday and Friday from 6.30 pm to 8.30 pm (male team)

In charge for the Amicale

Hugh Chetwynd
Email : hugh.chetwynd@coe.int
Phone : -

Committee

Président : Hugh Chetwynd (hugh.chetwynd@coe.int )

Vice-Président : Yannick Troadec (yannick.troadec@edqm.eu)

Secrétaire : Jochen Pauwels (jochen.pauwels@edqm.eu)

Responsable de l’équipe féminine : Sabine Schaeffer-Chauvin (sabine.schaeffer-chauvin@edqm.eu) - temporairement

Responsables de l’équipe masculine :  Tiago Goncalves (tiago.goncalves@edqm.eu) et Ismail Rabie (ismail.rabie@coe.int)

Contact :

Jochen Pauwels (jochen.pauwels@edqm.eu)