More information

Calendar Next Amicale's events

Europe in Strasbourg

Amicale Office and Committee

  • President : Denis HUBER
  • Co-President: Nathalie VERNEAU
  • Vice-President : Sabrina WITTMANN
  • Treasurer : Catherine GUERRERO
  • Executive Secretary : Renée MORITZ
  • Elected Members : Keltoum BELAID, Anne GAREL, Janis SYMONS, Isabelle BIRAMBAUX


AGORA - Bureau A1.09V

  • 8 am - 12.45 pm/ 2 pm - 5 pm
  • Closed on Wednesdays from 3.30 pm
  • Can be exceptionally closed for meetings or events organisation


Offres Avantages

Lieu d'Europe

Lieu d'Europe

A place of education in European citizenship open to all, the vocation of the Lieu d’Europe is to make Europe known to citizens and to strengthen their feeling of belonging to a community of values.

Access conditions

To have paid the annual subscription to the Council of Europe Amicale


The Lieu d’Europe is open to all, local people from Strasbourg or tourists, young or old, school-children or families. An activities programme proposes exchanges of ideas, debates and meetings with personalities, film-shows, cultural events, convivial moments, etc. on themes related to European topics.

The Lieu d’Europe is also very happy to welcome events organised by associations with a European vocation linked with its missions.

In charge for the Amicale

Mira Anna KOROS
Fonction : Project Manager
Email :
Phone : 00.33.(0)