More information

Calendar Next Amicale's events

Europe in Strasbourg


President: Denis HUBER

Co-President: Stanislas FROSSARD

Vice-President: TSETSEKOU Eleni

Treasurer: Catherine GUERRERO

Executive Secretary: Olga BALTAG

Elected Members: Keltoum BELAID, Alla HEITZ, Olga KOSTENKO,  Valentyna KRYVENKOVA, Sophie KURT, Ivi-Triin ODRATS, Bridget O'LOUGHLIN, Marie-Rose PREVOST, Sabine SABBAGH.


PALAIS - Office 99
+33(0)3 90 21 54 95

Monday to Friday :
- 9:00 am to 12:30 am
- 14h00 to 17h00 pm

Culture Amicale's events
Broad staff support for the Amicale

Broad staff support for the Amicale

Calendar from 14/06/2024 to 05/07/2024

On 4 June, the Staff Assembly of the Council of Europe expressed its (very) broad support for the Amicale by adopting almost unanimously the following resolution:

The General Assembly of the Staff of the Council of Europe, acting as the General Assembly of the Amicale in accordance with Order 1165 of the Secretary General of the Council of Europe

1. takes note with satisfaction of the activity report for 2023 presented by the President of the Amicale and thanks the leaders of the Amicale for their voluntary commitment to the internal life of the Council of Europe;

2. discharges the Staff Committee of the Amicale from liability for the accounts for the financial year 2023, in the light of the certificate drawn up by the Audit Committee;

3. congratulates the Aamicale on its dynamism and its essential contribution to the social and cultural life of our Organisation, as well as to the well-being and solidarity of its staff;

4. declares the following candidates elected to the Committee of the Association for two years BALTAG Olga - BELAID Keltoum - HUBER Denis - KOSTENKO Olga - ODRATS Ivi-Triin - O'LOUGHLIN Bridget - PREVOST Marie-Rose - SABBAGH Sabine - TSETSEKOU Eleni;