More information

Calendar Next Amicale's events

Europe in Strasbourg


President: Denis HUBER

Co-President: Stanislas FROSSARD

Vice-President: TSETSEKOU Eleni

Treasurer: Catherine GUERRERO

Executive Secretary: Olga BALTAG

Elected Members: Keltoum BELAID, Nurcan DEJEAN-DOYDUK, Alla HEITZ, Olga KOSTENKO,Valentyna KRYVENKOVA, Sophie KURT, Cipriana MORARU, Ivi-Triin ODRATS, Bridget O'LOUGHLIN, Marie-Rose PREVOST,  Szilvia SIMOND.


PALAIS - Office 99
+33(0)3 90 21 54 95

Monday to Friday :
- 9:00 am to 12:30 am
- 14h00 to 17h00 pm

Strasbourg & Co Amicale's Partners Events
EPA debate:

EPA debate: "EurHope: Young people's hopes for tomorrow's Europe"

Calendar from 17/04/2024 to 17/05/2024

Dear friends of the EPA,

The European Parliamentary Association is pleased to invite you to a debate entitled "EurHope: Young people's hopes for tomorrow's Europe", which will take place on Tuesday 23 April, from 8pm to 9.15pm, at its headquarters (76 Allée de la Robertsau, Strasbourg).

To take part in this meeting, please confirm your attendance by filling in this form:

Christelle Savall, President of the Jeunes Européens Fédéralistes (JEF Europe), and Jules Kuhn, Head of Public Affairs at, will be presenting the EurHope project, a campaign to get young European citizens involved in the European elections. The project began with an online consultation that gathered 5,000 proposals from young people across the EU. These proposals helped to shape the Agenda of Hope, made up of 15 priorities representative of European youth.

We will be discussing the results of this initiative and the mobilisation of young people for the European elections in June in the company of two MEPs:

- Gwendoline Delbos-Corfield, French MEP, member of the Group of the Greens/European Free Alliance. She sits on the Constitutional Affairs Committee, the Women's Rights and Gender Equality Committee and the Delegation to the EU-UK Parliamentary Assembly;

- Sylvie Guillaume, French MEP, member of the Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats in the European Parliament. She sits on the Committee on Culture and Education and the Committee on Civil Liberties, Justice and Home Affairs.

The conference will be followed by a cocktail reception.

We look forward to seeing you there.