More information

Calendar Next Amicale's events

Europe in Strasbourg


President: Denis HUBER

Co-President: Stanislas FROSSARD

Vice-President: TSETSEKOU Eleni

Treasurer: Catherine GUERRERO

Executive Secretary: Olga BALTAG

Elected Members: Keltoum BELAID, Nurcan DEJEAN-DOYDUK, Alla HEITZ, Olga KOSTENKO,Valentyna KRYVENKOVA, Sophie KURT, Cipriana MORARU, Ivi-Triin ODRATS, Bridget O'LOUGHLIN, Marie-Rose PREVOST,  Szilvia SIMOND.


PALAIS - Office 99
+33(0)3 90 21 54 95

Monday to Friday :
- 9:00 am to 12:30 am
- 14h00 to 17h00 pm

Culture Amicale's events
Amicale annual subscription

Amicale annual subscription

Calendar from 13/07/2023 to 13/08/2023

In accordance with Order 1165 of the Secretary General, the annual subscription to the Amicale will be deducted from July salaries, except for staff who have opted out. The amount of the contribution is 30 euros, following the decision taken by the Staff General Meeting on 30 March 2023.