More information

Calendar Next Amicale's events

Europe in Strasbourg


President: Denis HUBER

Co-President: Stanislas FROSSARD

Vice-President: TSETSEKOU Eleni

Treasurer: Catherine GUERRERO

Executive Secretary: Olga BALTAG

Elected Members: Keltoum BELAID, Nurcan DEJEAN-DOYDUK, Alla HEITZ, Olga KOSTENKO,Valentyna KRYVENKOVA, Sophie KURT, Cipriana MORARU, Ivi-Triin ODRATS, Bridget O'LOUGHLIN, Marie-Rose PREVOST,  Szilvia SIMOND.


PALAIS - Office 99
+33(0)3 90 21 54 95

Monday to Friday :
- 9:00 am to 12:30 am
- 14h00 to 17h00 pm

Strasbourg & Co Amicale's Partners Events
Participate in the #LVCoE2023 Photo Challenge!

Participate in the #LVCoE2023 Photo Challenge!

Calendar from 31/05/2023 to 31/10/2023

To mark the launch of the Latvian Presidency of the Committee of Ministers, the Permanent Representation of Latvia invites staff to participate in the Photo Challenge.

Capture the essence of the Latvian Presidency!

From the 31st of May to the 31st of October, share captivating photos reflecting your vision of the Presidency, be it events, discussions, or meaningful connections. The top 3 photos will be awarded and all selected entries will be displayed in an exposition in November.

Take part in this visual journey!

Send Your Submissions To: