More information

Calendar Next Amicale's events

Europe in Strasbourg


President: Denis HUBER

Co-President: Nathalie VERNEAU

Vice-President: TSETSEKOU Eleni

Treasurer: Catherine GUERRERO

Executive Secretary: Renée MORITZ

Elected Members: Alla HEITZ, Bridget O'LOUGHLIN, Marie-Rose PREVOST, SIMOND Szilvia.


PALAIS - Office 99
+33(0)3 88 41 32 66



Monday to Friday :

- 9:00 am to 2:00 pm

- 14h00 à 17h00.

Offres Avantages
2021 General Assembly of staff 

2021 General Assembly of staff 

Calendar from 28/05/2021 to 28/05/2021

This morning the General Assembly of Council of Europe staff adopted at a very large majority the follwoing Resolution concerning the Amicale:

The General Meeting of Staff, in its capacity as General Meeting of the Amicale, in accordance with Rule No. 1165 of the Secretary General of the Council of Europe:

1. notes with satisfaction the 2020 activity report presented by the president of the Amicale, and congratulates those responsible on their voluntary commitment to the Amicale for the benefit of Council of Europe staff;

2. discharges the Amicale Committee of its responsibility concerning the accounts covering the financial year 2020, in light of the report presented by the president of the Amicale and the auditors’ certification thereof;

3. congratulates the Amicale for having managed to maintain a number of its activities, despite the health crisis, thus contributing to the well-being and resilience of staff; 

4. declares elected to Amicale Committee, the following candidates for two years: - GUERRERO Catherine - HEITZ Alla - SIMOND Szilvia.

The Amicale expresses its gratitude to the Council of Europe staff for its renewed confidence and congratulates the elected or reelected Bureau members.