More information

Calendar Next Amicale's events

Europe in Strasbourg


President: Denis HUBER

Co-President: Nathalie VERNEAU

Vice-President: Ellen FOURNIER

Treasurer: Catherine GUERRERO

Executive Secretary: Renée MORITZ

Elected Members: Keltoum BELAID, Alla HEITZ, Bridget O'LOUGHLIN, Marie-Rose PREVOST, Eleni TSETSEKOU.


AGORA - Office A1.09V
+33(0)3 88 41 32 66



Du lundi au vendredi :

- de 9h30 à 12h30

- 14h00 à 17h00.

Offres Avantages
Call for candidatures at the Amicale Bureau:

Call for candidatures at the Amicale Bureau:

Calendar from 03/05/2021 to 12/05/2021

On 28 May the General Assembly of staff will proceed with the partial renewal of the Amicale Bureau. We invite colleagues who would be willing to give some of their time and energy for the internal life of our Organisation and the well-being of its staff to make themselves known by submitting their application to by 20 May.