More information

Calendar Next Amicale's events

Europe in Strasbourg


President: Denis HUBER

Co-President: Stanislas FROSSARD

Vice-President: TSETSEKOU Eleni

Treasurer: Catherine GUERRERO

Executive Secretary: Olga BALTAG

Elected Members: Keltoum BELAID, Alla HEITZ, Olga KOSTENKO,  Valentyna KRYVENKOVA, Sophie KURT, Ivi-Triin ODRATS, Bridget O'LOUGHLIN, Marie-Rose PREVOST, Sabine SABBAGH.


PALAIS - Office 99
+33(0)3 90 21 54 95

Monday to Friday :
- 9:00 am to 12:30 am
- 14h00 to 17h00 pm

Theater TAGORA
Tagora presents “12 Angry Men”

Tagora presents “12 Angry Men”

Calendar from 07/10/2020 to 14/10/2020

Book now for 12 Angry Men, 7 to 14 October at the Cube noir, Koenigshoffen. Tickets and further information on Tagora’s website.

About the play

The hearing is over. The jurors prepare to consider their verdict. All agree that the accused is guilty and should be sent to the electric chair – except for just one. And it’s hot …

Reginald Rose initially wrote 12 Angry Men as a TV drama, aired on the CBS network in September 1954. It has since been presented in many forms, most notably Sydney Lumet’s classic 1957 film starring Henry Fonda and Lee J. Cobb which, despite a number of remakes, remains the reference version of a story which has lost none of its relevance in the last 65 years.

Tagora’s production of 12 Angry Men is directed by Simon Palmer.