More information

Calendar Next Amicale's events

Europe in Strasbourg


President: Denis HUBER

Co-President: Nathalie VERNEAU

Vice-President: TSETSEKOU Eleni

Treasurer: Catherine GUERRERO

Executive Secretary: Renée MORITZ

Elected Members: Alla HEITZ, Bridget O'LOUGHLIN, Marie-Rose PREVOST, SIMOND Szilvia.


PALAIS - Office 99
+33(0)3 88 41 32 66



Monday to Friday :

- 9:00 am to 2:00 pm

- 14h00 à 17h00.

Offres Avantages
Culture Library
Reopening the library

Reopening the library

Calendar from 21/09/2020 to 21/09/2019

Dear library users,

From Monday 21 September the library will again be offering a click-and-collect service. This will be available on Mondays and Thursdays from 12.30 until 1 pm.  

Although you cannot physically enter the library at the moment, you can reserve books online in advance and then come to collect them from the librarian on duty. You can now borrow up to 5 books on line – including 2 new ones.

You can of course also return books which you’ve borrowed. Obviously no fines will be imposed.

Unfortunately, retired staff members and family members are not currently permitted to access Council of Europe buildings. We’ll let you know if this situation changes.

The librarians.