More information

Calendar Next Amicale's events

Europe in Strasbourg


President: Denis HUBER

Co-President: Nathalie VERNEAU

Vice-President: Ellen FOURNIER

Treasurer: Catherine GUERRERO

Executive Secretary: Renée MORITZ

Elected Members: Keltoum BELAID, Alla HEITZ, Bridget O'LOUGHLIN, Marie-Rose PREVOST, Eleni TSETSEKOU.


AGORA - Office A1.09V
+33(0)3 88 41 32 66



Du lundi au vendredi :

- de 9h30 à 12h30

- 14h00 à 17h00.

Offres Avantages
Culture Music
Activity report of the Music Section for 2019

Activity report of the Music Section for 2019

Calendar from 27/05/2020 to 27/05/2020

The Music Section was swept away in a musical whirlwind throughout 2019, especially in May in the Hemicycle, on the occasion of the Council of Europe’s 70th anniversary. For an overview or to find out about the concerts that marked 2019, please read the activity report below.

And if you wish to join, do not hesitate. The Music Section welcomes all musical souls, in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere.