More information

Calendar Next Amicale's events

Europe in Strasbourg


President: Denis HUBER

Co-President: Stanislas FROSSARD

Vice-President: TSETSEKOU Eleni

Treasurer: Catherine GUERRERO

Executive Secretary: Olga BALTAG

Elected Members: Keltoum BELAID, Alla HEITZ, Olga KOSTENKO,  Valentyna KRYVENKOVA, Sophie KURT, Ivi-Triin ODRATS, Bridget O'LOUGHLIN, Marie-Rose PREVOST, Sabine SABBAGH.


PALAIS - Office 99
+33(0)3 90 21 54 95

Monday to Friday :
- 9:00 am to 12:30 am
- 14h00 to 17h00 pm

Closing of the ticketing service

Closing of the ticketing service

Calendar from 03/12/2019 to 23/12/2019

The Staff Association informs you that the deadline for placing an order is December 11 at noon.

Orders must be placed before 11 December at noon

Please note that the ticketing service will close on Wednesday 11 December at  noon (last deliveries on Friday 13 December). 

Tickets will be available at the usual delivery locations: Agora (Amicale secretariat A109V) or newspaper kiosk in the Palais (closed from the evening of 20 December 2019 to 3 January 2020 included).

The service will resume on a normal basis during the week of 6-10 January.