More information

Calendar Next Amicale's events

Europe in Strasbourg


President: Denis HUBER

Co-President: Stanislas FROSSARD

Vice-President: TSETSEKOU Eleni

Treasurer: Catherine GUERRERO

Executive Secretary: Olga BALTAG

Elected Members: Keltoum BELAID, Alla HEITZ, Olga KOSTENKO,  Valentyna KRYVENKOVA, Sophie KURT, Ivi-Triin ODRATS, Bridget O'LOUGHLIN, Marie-Rose PREVOST, Sabine SABBAGH.


PALAIS - Office 99
+33(0)3 90 21 54 95

Monday to Friday :
- 9:00 am to 12:30 am
- 14h00 to 17h00 pm

Culture 70th anniversary of the Council of Europe
Presentation of the book of the 70th Anniversary

Presentation of the book of the 70th Anniversary

Calendar from 04/10/2019 to 10/10/2019

The collection of stories published on the occasion of the 70th Anniversary of the Council of Europe under the title “Europe : a human enterprise” will be presented to the public on Thursday 10 October at 6 pm at the Lieu d’Europe by Gabriella Battaini-Dragoni, Deputy Secretray General, and Denis Huber, responsible of the publication. Staff members are welcome to participate in this event.