More information

Calendar Next Amicale's events

Europe in Strasbourg

Amicale Office and Committee

  • President : Denis HUBER
  • Co-President: Nathalie VERNEAU
  • Vice-President : Sabrina WITTMANN
  • Treasurer : Catherine GUERRERO
  • Executive Secretary : Renée MORITZ
  • Elected Members : Keltoum BELAID, Anne GAREL, Janis SYMONS


AGORA - Office A1.09V

Open everyday:

9 am to 12.30 pm/ 2 pm to 5 pm (except Wednesdays, closes at 3.30 pm)

Telephone helpline:

9 am to 12.30 pm on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday

2 pm to 5 pm on Thursday

Occasionally closed for meetings, events organisation and holidays

+33(0)3 88 41 32 66

Offres Avantages
Strasbourg & Co BNU de Strasbourg


Calendar the 12/02/2019

with Paul Collowald (former director general of information at the European Commission and the European Parliament, former chief of staff of Pierre Pfimlin, president of the European Parliament), Jean-Marie Cavada (MEP European, subject) and Quentin Dickinson (journalist, director of the Office of European Affairs of Radio France and RFI, subject) Moderation: Étienne Deschamps (Historical Archives of the European Parliament).