More information

Calendar Next Amicale's events

Europe in Strasbourg

Amicale Office and Committee

  • President : Denis HUBER
  • Co-President: Nathalie VERNEAU
  • Vice-President : Sabrina WITTMANN
  • Treasurer : Catherine GUERRERO
  • Executive Secretary : Renée MORITZ
  • Elected Members : Keltoum BELAID, Anne GAREL, Janis SYMONS, Isabelle BIRAMBAUX


AGORA - Bureau A1.09V

Summer hours: 9 am - 12.45 pm

(Occasionally closed for work meeting or events organisation)


Offres Avantages
ASCE - Sport Squash
Squash - Call for dues – 2012/2013

Squash - Call for dues – 2012/2013

Written written the 17/11/2012

To current and future members of the squash section,
The 2012/2013 season has got underway with the election of a brand new Committee for the squash section. The new Committee members are as follows:
- President: Luke TILDEN
- Treasurer: Thomas HAUDOT
- Secretariat : Fabrice THOMAS, Philippe REILHAC
-  Webmaster: Stéphane HUSER
The new Committee wishes to thank its predecessors, especially Marc FRANCK, Bruno LEHMANN and Guiseppe CORTESE for all the work carried out over so many years to keep the squash section running.
Now that the baton has been handed over, the new Committee plans to offer various activities to its members, some of which will be new, over the coming months and years. They will be rolled out gradually and you will be informed of them as and when they occur.
As always, the new season starts with a call for dues, the level of which has not changed for the past ten years: 65 €uros.
Dues should be paid preferably by cheque to ASCE SQUASH.
Payment together with the registration form should be sent (or dropped off) to Thomas HAUDOT - SQUASH // Bat. D - bureau D021.
The deadline for subscriptions is 30/11/2012. After this date, the court booking system will be updated with the list of new members for the 2012/2013 season.
Sportingly yours,
Squash Committee