More information

Calendar Next Amicale's events

Europe in Strasbourg

Amicale Office and Committee

  • President : Denis HUBER
  • Co-President: Nathalie VERNEAU
  • Vice-President : Ellen FOURNIER
  • Treasurer : Catherine GUERRERO
  • Executive Secretary : Renée MORITZ
  • Elected Members : Keltoum BELAID, Alla HEITZ, Janis SYMONS


AGORA - Office A1.09V
+33(0)3 88 41 32 66

Offres Avantages

New mandate for the Bureau of the Amicale

Written written the 05/07/2018

At its meeting on 3 July, the Amicale Committee renewed its Bureau for a new two-year term, re-electing the following members:

- Denis HUBER, President
- Sabrina WITTMANN, Vice-President
- Catherine GUERRERO, Treasurer
- Renée MORITZ, Executive Secretary
- Keltoum BELAID, member
- Anne GAREL, member
- Janis SYMONS, member.

It also elected a new member, Isabelle BIRAMBAUX.