More information

Calendar Next Amicale's events

Europe in Strasbourg

Amicale Office and Committee

  • President : Denis HUBER
  • Co-President: Nathalie VERNEAU
  • Vice-President : Sabrina WITTMANN
  • Treasurer : Catherine GUERRERO
  • Executive Secretary : Renée MORITZ
  • Elected Members : Keltoum BELAID, Anne GAREL, Janis SYMONS, Isabelle BIRAMBAUX


AGORA - Bureau A1.09V

Summer hours: 9 am - 12.45 pm

(Occasionally closed for work meeting or events organisation)


Offres Avantages
Cycle to Work Challenge – Award Ceremony (Thursday 21 September)

Cycle to Work Challenge – Award Ceremony (Thursday 21 September)

Calendar from 21/09/2017 to 21/09/2017

Cycle to Work Challenge – Award Ceremony (Thursday 21 September)

With more than 200 organisations and 5900 participants, the 8th edition of the challenge Cycle to Work was a great success and it is time to reward the winners.

Following the email you received from the Eurometropole of Strasbourg, we invite you to join us to find out who the winners of this year’s edition are during the prize giving ceremony, which will take place at the Aubette on Thursday 21 September. Places are limited and you can  book your place here!

As a quick reminder, there were 254 participants in the Council of Europe’s team and we would really like to thank everyone for taking the time to participate.

We would also like to invite the 50 colleagues who completed the most kilometres to come and collect their prizes from the Amical office in Agora (A1.09V).