More information

Calendar Next Amicale's events

Europe in Strasbourg

Amicale Office and Committee

  • President : Denis HUBER
  • Co-President: Nathalie VERNEAU
  • Vice-President : Sabrina WITTMANN
  • Treasurer : Catherine GUERRERO
  • Executive Secretary : Renée MORITZ
  • Elected Members : Keltoum BELAID, Anne GAREL, Janis SYMONS, Isabelle BIRAMBAUX


AGORA - Bureau A1.09V

Summer hours: 9 am - 12.45 pm

(Occasionally closed for work meeting or events organisation)


Offres Avantages
2017 Subscription to the Amicale

2017 Subscription to the Amicale

Calendar the 31/05/2017

It was agreed at the Annual General Meeting of 6 April to raise the subscription to the Amicale for 2017 to 25 euros.  This sum will be deducted from staff salaries and retirement pensions in July 2017.

Permanent and retired staff who don't wish to contribute to the Amicale must notify it by email at before 26 May.

Staff members who have in the past expressed a wish not to be in the Amicale will remain non-members unless they notify us otherwise. Temporary staff and external members are requested to send a cheque for € 25 to the Amicale along with the membership form. All staff (teachers, masseurs, etc..) must pay the annual fee. The subscription is free to Council of Europe stagiaires.