Calendar Next Amicale's events

Europe in Strasbourg

Amicale Office and Committee

  • President : Denis HUBER
  • Co-President: Nathalie VERNEAU
  • Vice-President : Sabrina WITTMANN
  • Treasurer : Catherine GUERRERO
  • Executive Secretary : Renée MORITZ
  • Elected Members : Keltoum BELAID, Anne GAREL, Janis SYMONS, Isabelle BIRAMBAUX


AGORA - Bureau A1.09V

Summer hours: 9 am - 12.45 pm

(Occasionally closed for work meeting or events organisation)


Offres Avantages


Your Email *
Your name *
Your forename *
Profile * Conseil of Europe
European Ombudsman
European Parliament
Trainee of the Council of Europe
Trainee of the European Ombudsman/ Parliament
Permanent Representation
Diplomatic mission/ European structure in Strasbourg
European School
European Parliamentary Association
Extérieur au Conseil de l'Europe (parainé)

For people active:

Professional address
Office phone number

Complementary informations:

Private address
Private phone number

The request is related to *:

Subscription New subscription to the Staff Amicale (25 €)
Extension of the subscription to the Staff Amicale (25 €)
For the trainees the Staff Amicale is free of charge