More information

Calendar Next Amicale's events

Europe in Strasbourg


President: Denis HUBER

Co-President: Nathalie VERNEAU

Vice-President: Ellen FOURNIER

Treasurer: Catherine GUERRERO

Executive Secretary: Renée MORITZ

Elected Members: Keltoum BELAID, Alla HEITZ, Bridget O'LOUGHLIN, Marie-Rose PREVOST, Eleni TSETSEKOU.


AGORA - Office A1.09V
+33(0)3 88 41 32 66



Du lundi au vendredi :

- de 9h30 à 12h30

- 14h00 à 17h00.

Offres Avantages


Amicale du conseil de l'europe

Alsace is a cultural, historical and an administrative region. It is divided in two counties: the Haut-Rhin and the Bas-Rhin. With its 224 inhabitants per km², Alsace is the third most populated region in France, it is also the smallest!

Come and discover Alsace’s famous and colorful half-timbering houses, charming villages, picturesque districts and also marvelous forest, vineyards and castles. You will not be disappointed…