More information

Calendar Next Amicale's events

Europe in Strasbourg


President: Denis HUBER

Co-President: Nathalie VERNEAU

Vice-President: Ellen FOURNIER

Treasurer: Catherine GUERRERO

Executive Secretary: Renée MORITZ

Elected Members: Keltoum BELAID, Alla HEITZ, Bridget O'LOUGHLIN, Marie-Rose PREVOST, Eleni TSETSEKOU.


AGORA - Office A1.09V
+33(0)3 88 41 32 66



Du lundi au vendredi :

- de 9h30 à 12h30

- 14h00 à 17h00.

Offres Avantages
Culture Tickets season

Maillon/TNS/TJP/Pôle Sud

New season 2019-2020

Amicale du conseil de l'europe

Representatives from the Maillon/TJP/Pôle Sud will meet you and give details of their new programmes on Wednesday 4 September 2019 from 12 noon to 2:00 pm in front of the cafeteria of the Palais.