More information

Calendar Next Amicale's events

Europe in Strasbourg

Amicale Office and Committee

  • President : Denis HUBER
  • Co-President: Nathalie VERNEAU
  • Vice-President : Ellen FOURNIER
  • Treasurer : Catherine GUERRERO
  • Executive Secretary : Renée MORITZ
  • Elected Members : Keltoum BELAID, Alla HEITZ, Janis SYMONS


AGORA - Office A1.09V
+33(0)3 88 41 32 66

Offres Avantages

Open day 2018

Open day 2018
Section name
Responsible name
Desired materials
The materials will be provided according to the logistical possibilities of the Council of Europe and within the limits of available stocks
Are you ready to share a table with another section ?
Do you want to propose an animation ?