More information

Calendar Next Amicale's events

Europe in Strasbourg

Amicale Office and Committee

  • President : Denis HUBER
  • Co-President: Nathalie VERNEAU
  • Vice-President : Ellen FOURNIER
  • Treasurer : Catherine GUERRERO
  • Executive Secretary : Renée MORITZ
  • Elected Members : Keltoum BELAID, Alla HEITZ, Janis SYMONS


AGORA - Office A1.09V

During Summer/ Opening hours:

The office of the Amicale will be closed from August 7 to 25.


+33(0)3 88 41 32 66

Offres Avantages
2019 membership fee for the Amicale

2019 membership fee for the Amicale

Calendar from 08/07/2019 to 12/07/2019

The 2019 membership fees for the Amicale are open.

Permanent and retired staff members who do not wish to contribute to the Amicale must inform the Amicale by email at before July the 12.

Agents who have already expressed a willingness not to be a member of the chapter in the past will continue to be non-members until they are notified of a decision to the contrary. Temporary agents and external members are requested to send a cheque for 25 € to the Amicale together with ... Read more »

Christmas market of the Amicale and animations

Christmas market of the Amicale and animations

Calendar from 27/11/2018 to 07/12/2018

The Amicale Christmas still goes on all this week!

For those who didn't have the chance to meet the artisans in their building, the ones who exposed at the Agora are now at the Palais and vice versa.

The Amicale invites you to its Christmas Market  from 27 November to 7 December in the two buildings Agora and Palais.

The Big Choir will song on Wednesday 5 December:

  • at 1 pm in the Main entrance Hall of the Agora
  • at 1.45 pm in the Palais des droits de l'homme

The ... Read more »